Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Multiple Losses (Spouse & Child) Community Specific Group

Virtual Event

March 22, 2022 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CET

Welcome to our Multiple Losses (Spouse & Child) Community Specific Soaring Spirits group. 

Please join our virtual meetings to meet others who have experienced similar loss(es).  

Please RSVP below if you’d like more information & meeting zoom link. 

Second meeting date

Tuesday 22 March (20h00 CET/12h00 PST/15h00 EST) – time differences have been checked!

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CET
Event Category:
Event Region:
Multiple Loss (Spouse + Child) Community Specific Group

Organizer

Emma Pearson