Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Multiple Losses (Spouse & Child) Community Specific Group

Virtual Event

May 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CEST

Welcome to our Multiple Losses (Spouse & Child) Community Specific Soaring Spirits group. 

Please join our virtual meetings to meet others who have experienced similar losses.  

Please RSVP below if you’d like more information & meeting zoom link. 

Fourth meeting – one hour on
Tuesday 3rd May,
Starting at: 18h00 (France); 09h00 PST; 10h00 MST; 11h00 noon CST; 12 noon EST
Finishing an hour later

 

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
May 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CEST
Event Category:
Event Region:
Multiple Loss (Spouse + Child) Community Specific Group

Organizer

Emma Pearson